top of page

Fortuneteller


Bad hair day, the day when I suffer because I was too lazy. It means I need to cover with something my ugly hairdo (for example a plastic bag). Or make it more presentable. I used the first thing I found, which was this scarf, instead of a headband, because I don't have any. And I got a psychic (or pirate) look. Accidentally, but who cares.

Pocsék haj nap, ez következik abból ha lusta vagy este hajat mosni. Megesik. Tehát kell valami sürgősen életmentő fejfedő, kellék, (esetleg egy zacskó) amivel szalonképesebb külsőt ölthet az ember. Megragadtam az első sálat amit találtam, mivel egy darab hajpántom sincs nagy bánatomra. Így sikerült jósnőnek, vagy éppen kalóznak, felöltöznöm véletlen. De kit izgat.

Wearing: top , earrings, scarf- H&M / pants - Zara / belt, blazer - thrifted / shoes - Deichmann / faux fur coat - F&F

bottom of page